Website Manager

San Jose Athletic Association

Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors for 2021/2022
To contact anyone listed below, please send an email to [email protected], thank you.

President Chris Kahn, effective 8/1/2021
Vice PresidentMatt Cangiolosi
Asst to the Treasurer
Bob Devine
SecretaryMike Rogero
Athletic Director
Assistant Athletic Director
Matt Cangiolosi
Junior Tball Commissioner(s)[N/A]
T-ball (6U) Commissioner(s)Jake Glasgow
Rookies (8U) Commissioner(s)Spencer Jones
Minors (10U) Commissioner(s)David Eskow
Majors (12U) Commissioner(s)Matt Cangiolosi
Seniors (13/14/15/18) Commissioner(s)Russ Parliment
MIke Rogero
 Softball Commissioner(s)Jennifer Surles
Director of Field Maintenance
Asst Director of Field Maintenance
Will Roseborough
Director of Building MaintenanceWill Roseborough
Nathan Groff
Equipment Director
Asst Equipment Director
Concessions Manager Primary: [Open]
Co-Lead: [Open]
Uniform Director Jennifer Surles
Website Manager
Website Manager Support
Facebook Admin
Instagram Admin
YouTube Admin
Mike Rogero
Mike Rogero/Christy Eskow
Registration Manager
Registration Support
Christy Eskow
Mike Rogero
Director of Fundraising/Booster Club[Open]
Ex-Officio Board MembersNathan Groff (immediate past President; for 1 year post service)
Additional Board MembersJohn Patelli
John Rose
Kevin Hartfield
Neil Kelleter
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2022 San Jose Baseball Login